Dansens Hus Oslo is the main organizer of Ice Hot Oslo 2024.
If you need any help, or have any questions, we will do our best to answer you.

Samme Raeymaekers

Artistic Director Dansens Hus Oslo

samme@dansenshus.com
+47 40 40 02 92

Sunniva Steine

Managing Director Dansens Hus Oslo

sunniva@dansenshus.com
+47 41 31 82 32

Kirre Arneberg

Project Manager

kirre@dansenshus.com
+47 92 83 00 31

Elisabeth C. Gmeiner

Guest facilitator and logistics

elisabeth@dansenshus.com
+47 96 83 05 12

Ådne Marlon Gulbrandsen

Communications manager

adne@dansenshus.com

Kristin Skiftun

Production Manager
Performances

kristin@dansenshus.com
+47 92 69 94 62

Jo Even Bjørke

Program Manager
More More More & Seminars

joeven@dansenshus.com
+47 93 24 71 11

Cecilie Engseth

Technical Manager
Performances

cecilie@dansenshus.com
+47 92 26 08 11

Marte Golten

Production coordinator
Performances

marte@dansenshus.com
+47 93 84 23 43

Marie Haakstad

Graphic Designer

marie@dansenshus.com